Royal St. Christopher and Nevis Police Force

The Royal St. Christopher – Nevis and Anguilla Police Force, was formed on 1st January, 1960. Before that date it was the “B” Division of the Leeward Island Police Force which included the islands of Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Montserrat, British Virgin Islands and St. Kitts – Nevis and Anguilla. Antigua was the headquarters for the Leeward Island Police Force. The title “ROYAL” WAS ADDED TO THE Police Force in 1966 by Her Majesty the Queen for services rendered to her during her visit to the then colony of St. Kitts – Nevis – Anguilla. With the formal separation of Anguilla from the Associate State of St. Kitts – Nevis – Anguilla, the Police Force assumed the name “Royal St. Christopher and Nevis Police Force.
if you need more information Login to your account or Contact us:

The CBSI-Connect project is wholly funded by the American people under the Caribbean Basin Security Initiative (CBSI), a partnership between the United States and Caribbean nations working together to reduce illicit trafficking, increase public safety, and promote social justice.